Editorial Team


  1. Professor Kate Sang, School of Social Sciences, Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh.
  2. Dr Rebecca Finkel, Queen Margaret University School of Arts, Social Sciences & Management, United Kingdom
  3. Dr Susan Sayce, Norwich Business School University of East Anglia, UK, United Kingdom
  4. Dr James Richards, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh Business School, United Kingdom
  5. Dr Josie Kinge, Norwich Business School University of East Anglia, United Kingdom
  6. Felizitas Sagebiel, Department of Human and Social sciences Bergische Universit├Ąt Wuppertal, Germany
  7. Professor Abigail Powell, University of Lincoln
  8. Chrissi McCarthy, Currently on leave
  9. Kate White, Faculty of Education and Arts Federation University Australia, Australia
  10. Dr Kosum Omphornuwat, College of Interdisciplinary Studies, Thammasat University, Bangkok, Thailand.
  11. Victoria Showunmi, University College London IOE, United Kingdom
  12. Kate Bower, Currently on leave
  13. Professor Maria Tsouroufli, Brunel University London
  14. Dr Christopher Lyon, Research Fellow University of Leeds, United Kingdom
  15. Dr Barbara Myers, Department of Management Faculty of Business, Economics and Law AUT University, New Zealand
  16. Dr Nisha Onta, Women Organizing for Change in Agriculture and NRM, Thailand
  17. Dr Shelagh Mooney, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
  18. Dr Danielle Eiseman, Cornell University, United States
  19. Jeanette Silva Flores, Universidad Mayor, Chile, Chile
  20. Dr Roaa Ali, University of Manchester, United Kingdom
  21. Dr Thomas Calvard, University of Edinburgh
  22. Dr Trudie Walters, Independent researcher
  23. Dr Irene Ryan, Auckland University of Technology